Our Own High School, Dubai CBSE Grade 10 (AISSE) RESULTS 2022

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR SCHOOL TOPPERS

536 students registered for the Grade 10 examination in March 2022.

The topper is Dalvin Thomas with 98.0%, placed second is Ashwadeep Raj with 97.2% and Albert Saji and Noel Thomas Daniel are placed third with 96.8%.

Abhilash Pariyath Lovely, Adarsh Sunil, Dalvin Thomas and Aaron Thomas Mathew scored 100 in Mathematics. Aamir Abdul Azeez and Athul Bijukumar have scored 100 in English. Abhilash Pariyath Lovely, Dhruv Suresh Kale, Mohammed Faheem and Srihith Dibba have scored 100 in Sclence. Athul Bijukumar has scored 100 in Malayalam.

The students who scored 90% and above are: Dalvin Thomas, Ashwadeep Raj, Albert Saji, Noel Thomas Daniel, Sai Purandara Moolya, Abhilash Pariyath Lovely, Dhruv Suresh Kale, Nevin Rajesh, Jithin Balajith, Gautam Thottupura Randeep, Aaron Thomas Mathew, Arman Mahapatra, Dhrishnaj Dandapani, Noel Binu Baby, Naveen Maruthasalam Balakrishnan, Abhilash Mukeshkumar Katara, Aswin Pradeep, Nevin Samuel Varughese, Joshua Nigel Monteiro, Vaibhav Gupta, Aryan Gupta, Sheikh Mahir, Mahir Kalpesh Kothari, Hamza Kazi, Vishaal Chandramohan, Parthiv Manoj, Baba Purandara Moolya, Mohammed Faheem, Thomas Parackel Mathew, Adrian Denis Nazareth, Pranav Aravind, Rahul Rajkumar, Adarsh Sunil, Joshua Mammen Keny, Anay Venugopal, Veer Dasgupta, Athul Bijukumar, Avaneesh Narayanan Namboothiri, Soham Ritesh Gosaliya, Srihith Dibba, Uma Sainitin Burra, Anirudh Praveen Menon, Naseef Mohammed Nizamudeen, Mohammed Nas Nishad, Sanjay Nagarajan Thamizhmani, Vighnesh Baiju Rajasree, Ahendra Vishak, Sevin Saju Kalappurackal, Akaash Anderson, Ethan Joseph Pettah, Parimal Goud Moola, Hussain Mansoor Ali Bohra, George Ephrem Kadalikkattil, Alan Mohmed Faizal, Lalith Adithiya Kannan, Visakh Sheeja Nibu, Jonis Ajai, Shazal Shakir, Kevin Jacob, Muhammed Aathik, Chris Monteiro, Abdul Khaliq, David Thomas Jacob, Alex Vadakumkara Mathew, Elijah Brigido Pereira, Mohammad Ayaan Ahmad, Aditya Philip Nedumthuruthiyil, Afeef Abid Mohammad, Akshith Jagan, Manognya Kumar Dandala, Huzaifa Jamal, Mohammed Fahad Dawood Patel, Advaith Arun Elavumkal, Aamir Abdul Azeez, Jagadeesh Kaliyamoorthi, Ahamed Fadl Raphi, Abhishekh Verma, Abhay Manesh Thayyil, Joel Paul Joby, Renil Rashad, Anantha Krishnan Sunil Kumar, Shivadatt Sumanesh, Nishal Shanil Varghese, Joel Joseph Varghese, Abbas Murtuza Dohadwala

School Toppers



Dalvin Thomas 98.0%



Ashwadeep Raj 97.2%



Albert Saji 96.8%



Noel Thomas Daniel 96.8%