## Our Own High School Al Warqa'a, Dubai CBSE Grade 10 (AISSE) RESULTS 2021

## **CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR SCHOOL TOPPERS**

502 students registered for the Grade 10 examination in March 2021.

The topper is Reuben Thomas Thovelil with 97.4%, placed second is Aman Sunesh with 97.2% and Ghanasyam Anil is placed third with 97.0%.

Reuben Gejo George, Reuben Thomas Thovelil, Aman Sunesh and Athulkrishna Kizhakkeettil scored 100 in Mathematics. Abhishek George Santhosh and Abhishek Girish Pai have scored 100 in English.

The students who scored 90% and above are: Reuben Thomas Thovelil, Aman Sunesh, Ghanasyam Anil, Abhishek George Santhosh, Likhit Chaudhari, Reuben Gejo George, Srikrishna Sathyajeeth, Anirudh Shajesh, Adithya Sarma, Athulkrishna Kizhakkeettil, Ruben Stalin, Reuben David Pinto, Usaid Ameenuddin, Abhishek Girish Pai, Ashin Mohammed Nishad, Ajwad Hussain, Hafis Haris Chombalan, Mohammed Shahid, Abhai Anilkumar, Evin Sunny Varghese, Abel Koshy Thomas, Parthiv Manesh, Mahin Salahuddin, Adithya Satheesha Shetty, Darshan Suneesh, Amar Mallikarjuna Gowda, Ermin Mathew Kurian, Aaron Biju Joseph, Mohammed Zayed Damudi, Hrishikesh Manoj Nair, Israr Ahmed, Jashwanth Nimmakayala, Mazen Maharoof, Mohammed Fawwaz Husain, Sudarshan Sudhakar, Robi Roy, Surya Sunil Edakkadan, Jerome Viju Varghese, Rayyan Athar Kazi, Adithya Balaji Sekhar, Mohamed Zidan Khan, Sameer Ahmed Siraj Ahamed, Shyaamal Dwivedi, Vansh Kumar Hiranandani, Abel Paul, Ashish Kumar Thalakkat Anup, Pranav Kumar Nair, Saad Ibrahim Naikwadi, Ashwin Dayanand, Jeff Joe Edattukaran, Muhammed Zayaan Shamsheer, Sri Sai Sathvik Buddhavarapu, Ashish Krishna Chemban, Nirmal Grigori Abraham, Tridhatri Vallamkondu, Yaasir Bin Muneer, Aswin Bhasuran Ajesh, Ishan Misra, Joseph Syrus, Veekshan Mathew Shibu, Elwin Shaijin, Pranav Nair, Kaushik Babu Raj, Niranjan Nimal, Sinwan Sabith, Nitish Veluswamy Kumaresan, Arnav Vivek, Aditya Pratap, Ishan Salil, Aryan Roshan, Aahan Paul, Aaron Punnoose Berlit, Gautham Anoop, Sidharth Shailesh, Vikrant Mohan Babu, Abiram Narikkundil, Aravind Anoop, Mohammed Rafan Yusufji, Nathanael Roshaun John Bosco, Manan Vipin Suri, Abel Joe Mathew, Aavyukt Bahuguna, Manish Mahapatra, Karan Deepak, Muhammed Safwan Farook

## **School Toppers**



Reuben Thomas Thovelil – 97.4%



Aman Sunesh - 97.2%



Ghanasyam Anil - 97.0%