Our Own High School Al Warqa'a, Dubai CBSE Grade 10 (AISSE) RESULTS 2020 CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR SCHOOL TOPPERS

508 students appeared in the Grade 10 examination in March 2019.

The topper is Harikrishnan Miraj Chathankandath with 96%, placed second is Saheel Faisal and Akash Philip Nedumthuruthiyil with 95.6% and Neil Biju Koshy and Hussein Mahdi Sarvarhasan Ravani are placed third with 95.4%.

Krithya Simhan Sundararaghavan, Vivek Manoj Zinzuwadia, Harish Rajagopal and Srimadhav Seebu Kumar scored 100 in Mathematics. Fawaz Shefeek Mohammed & Chris Shaji have scored 100 in English.

The students who scored 90% and above are : Harikrishnan Miraj Chathankandath, Neil Biju Koshy, Saheel Faisal, Nikhil Venugopal Nair, Janesh Ashish Tulsan, Hussein Mahdi Sarvarhasan Ravani, Jonathan John Thomas, Muhammed Amaan Shamsheer, Gautham Binoy, Akash Philip Nedumthuruthiyil, Mayank Panchal, Adithya Sunoj, Harshit Mittal, Krithya Simhan Sundararaghavan, Vivek Manoj Zinzuwadia, Navaneeth Rajesh Nair, Mohammed Hassan Mohammad Aagil Ansari, Mohamed Rayhan Mansoor, Siddh Chetan Tailor, Sagib Munir Ali Sange, Abdul Haseeb Khan, Sumit Jangir, Joshua John Tharian, Madhav Kanjilimadom, Fardeen Sajid Mulla, Mohammed Ashraf Azmat Alitaj, Sanath Santhoshkumar, Austin Muthuplackal Shaju, Abel Johns, Akhilesh Krishna Sudheesh Kumar, Abdullah Zahid Ahmad, Girisankar Giresh Sindhukumari, Mohamed Bassam Nassar, Rithik Romy, Abdul Hadi, Mohammed Hamza Parvez, Steve Mathew Augustian, Javvad Muddassir Mohammed, Om Rajesh Jadhav, Harish Rajagopal, Syed Abbas Hussain Razvi, Raihan Rafeek, Sidharth Babani, Ruben Chacko Santosh, Tanishq Damy, Muhammed Ahmed Hamid, Mohamed Adnan Mokkath Vibinbabu, Arnav Suhas Nalawade, Raygel Fernandes, Mohamed Tayseer Tanveer Mohamed, Arjun Raj Rajesh, Chris John, Sanjeev Ravichandran, Ayush Shivane Gowda, Sanskar Sandip Shimpi, Krishnanand Uottoly Syamlal, Mohammad Irfan Loni, Vivek Rajasekhar, George Roy Kottaram, Kabir Harwani, Sanfer Zion Rodrigues, Muhammad Ageel Faisel, Fawaz Shefeek Mohammed, Chris Shaji, Atul Rathnakaran, Ritu Prathap, Antony Jason, Muhammed Salman Shanavas, Aben Binu Varughese and Ayush Prashant Gavli.



Harikrishnan Miraj Chathankandath - 96%

School Toppers



Saheel Faisal & Akash Philip Nedumthuruthiyil - 95.6%





Neil Biju Koshy & Hussein Mahdi Sarvarhasan Ravani - 95.4%